Guiding Light CD


Guiding Light CD

Categories: , Tags: ,


CD by Katie Fellows
© Copyright – Bonwhit House of Music

Positive young-love music for every teen (and teen at heart). Features “Into The West” from Lord of the Rings.
Genre: Rock: Celtic Rock
Release Date: 2005\
Song Title
1. Fall in Love
2. Can’t Stop Cryin’
3. Why?
4. One True Love
5. Maybe
6. Guiding Light
7. Stay
8. Better Than That
9. Places
10. I Feel Fine
11. Into the West