The Beauty of America CD


The Beauty of America CD

Categories: , Tags: ,


CD by Shalyn Becknell
© Copyright – Bonwhit House of Music / Notable Youth Foundation
Smooth, deliberate, piercing, warm, refreshing, original music for America.
Genre: Easy Listening: Adult contemporary
Release Date: 2007

Song Title
1. For All We Know
2. Sing
3. Close To You
4. What If I Loved You
5. Best Place We’ve Found
6. Stay
7. The Beauty of America
8. God Bless America