In Search of Justus CD


In Search of Justus CD

Categories: , Tags: ,


CD by Dan Whitley
© Copyright – Bonwhit House of Music

“Justus” here is a play on words between justice and the two words “just us.”
Genre: Easy Listening: Adult contemporary
Release Date: 1969

Song Title
1. Nature Boy
2. Summer Sidewalks (feat. Bob Morphis)
3. Mr. Finn (feat. Bob Morphis)
4. No Words Can Say
5. Since You Came Into My Life
6. Looking Back At Life
7. Merging Traffic
8. A Lesson In Expenditure
9. Please Don’t Say Goodbye
10. Thinking Of You
11. Go Away Now