The Constitution CD


The Constitution CD

Categories: , Tags: ,


CD by Rocky Mountain Thunder
© Copyright – Bonwhit House of Music

Patriotic, Feel-Good Country album featuring the tight harmony of Rocky Mountain Thunder
Genre: Country: Country Folk
Release Date: 2009

Song Title
1. The Constitution
2. Gonna Have a Good Time
3. Blue Side of the Moon
4. I’ve Just Seen a Face
5. In This Moment
6. Personality
7. Juniper Mountain (Idaho Song)
8. Red Rubber Ball
9. Rocky Top
10. Happy Together
11. National Anthem
12. Sarah’s Letter (Mark Van Wagner)
13. America’s Medley
14. Don’t Say Goodbye