Tribute to The Lettermen CD


Tribute to The Lettermen CD

Categories: , Tags: ,


Tribute CD by Dan Whitley and Friends
© Copyright – Bonwhit House of Music / Bonwhit Records
Featuring Bob Engemann of the original group. Dan also used to sing backup and play bass with The Lettermen.
Genre: Pop Rock
Release Date: 2010

Song Title
1. Goin’ Out of My Head – Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You (Medley)
2. Up The Lazy River
3. Love Me With All Your Heart
4. The Way You Look Tonight (Medley)
5. You’ll Never Know
6. I Believe
7. California Dreamin’
8. Somewhere Out There
9. The Greatest Love of All
10. I’ll Never Love This Way Again
11. Good Vibrations